Team

Niche Experts

Jeff Howe, CIC

  • VP, SureMove | Avant Underwriters
  • jhowe@avantunderwriters.com
  • 615.983.8980

Dan Janek, CPCU

  • VP, Underwriting | Avant Underwriters
  • DJanek@AvantUnderwriters.com
  • 615.823.1798

Phil Williams

  • VP, Occupational Accident | Avant Underwriters
  • PWilliams@AvantUnderwriters.com
  • 615.823.1810

Avant Executive Team

Scott Hendricks

  • CEO | Avant
  • shendricks@avantins.com

Tim Clinton, MBA, CPCU

  • President | Avant
  • tclinton@avantins.com

Jennifer Creamer

  • COO, Avant
  • jcreamer@avantins.com

Amanda O'Rear, CPA

  • CFO | Avant
  • aorear@avantins.com

Marketing Team

Rob Parrett

  • VP, Marketing | Avant
  • RParrett@AvantIns.com
  • 615.620.7573

Chase Daniels, CIC, TRS

  • Business Developer | Avant Underwriters
  • CDaniels@AvantIns.com
  • 513.265.9923